Donner votre avis

Camping Village Cerquestra

8,33 /10
Superbe 27 Avis clients Voir tous les avis
Entspannung pur! ... Paar aus Marburg, 57 Jahre, 28/07/2020
Établissement Camping Village Cerquestra - Magione voir toutes les photos
Location - Coco Sweet Tent - Camping Village Cerquestra Hébergements
Baignade Camping Village Cerquestra - Magione Baignade
Note détaillée du camping Voir les détails
Général
 
 
8,5
Hébergements
 
 
8
Région
 
 
9
Propreté
 
 
8,2
Confort
 
 
8
Rapport qualité/prix
 
 
8,6
Accueil
 
 
8,6
Services
 
 
8,2
Animation
 
 
7,6
Baignade
 
 
8,1
Restauration
 
 
7,7
Avis soumis à un contrôle

27 avis disponibles pour Camping Village Cerquestra

Filtrer les avis du camping
Par hébergement
8,64 Emplacement Pour Camping-Car
Emplacement Pour Camping-Car
- Emplacement Pour Caravane
Emplacement Pour Caravane Aucun avis
8,59 Emplacement Pour Standard Tente
Emplacement Pour Standard Tente
8,18 Emplacement Pour Grande Tente Et/Ou Avec Vue Sur Le Lac
Emplacement Pour Grande Tente Et/Ou Avec Vue Sur Le Lac
8,68 Coco Sweet Tent
Coco Sweet Tent
- Mobilhome Deluxe Avec Veranda
Mobilhome Deluxe Avec Veranda Aucun avis
8,76 Mobilhome Exclusive Avec Veranda
Mobilhome Exclusive Avec Veranda
- Mobilhome Compact Avec Veranda
Mobilhome Compact Avec Veranda Aucun avis
8,44 Mobilhome Superior Plus Avec Veranda
Mobilhome Superior Plus Avec Veranda
8,13 Mobilhome Superior
Mobilhome Superior
6,76 Bungalow Avec Veranda
Bungalow Avec Veranda
8,6 Bungalow T Avec Veranda
Bungalow T Avec Veranda
10 Chalet Avec Veranda
Chalet Avec Veranda
Par typologie de client
  • 7 avis 8,5
  • 7 avis 8,42
  • 7 avis 8,35
  • 4 avis 8,23
  • 1 avis 10
  • 1 avis 5,1
Par période de séjour
  • 27 avis 8,33
Par langues
  • Toutes les langues (27)
  • Allemand Allemand (3)
  • Anglais Anglais (4)
  • Italien Italien (10)
  • Néerlandais Néerlandais (10)
Avis affichés par ordre chronologique
  • 8 / 10
    seniorenpaar Du 08/07/2020 au 15/07/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Entspannung pur!"

    Sehr schön terrassenförmig angelegter Campingplatz mit Blick auf den See! Alle Bediensteten waren sehr freundlich, sowohl an der Rezeption als auch im Restaurant bzw. im Lädchen.

    Der kleine Einkaufsladen könnte besser ausgestattet sein (Gemüse, Obst, etc.), Die Badestelle war nicht sehr sauber. Es lag etwas zuviel Müll herum.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Hello Albert, thank you for your kindness and for your nice comment... we are glad that you enjoyed our camping! Actually, the beach (that is public) could be better manteined - unfortunately it is not under our direct management so we can not do much. Anyway, we really hope to have you again as our guest, many kind regards from all the staff!

    Avis Mobilhome Superior Plus avec veranda
    Mobilhome Superior Plus avec veranda

    sehr schöne Veranda, super Blick auf den See

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    8
    Hébergement
     
     
    10
    Région
     
     
    9
    Propreté
     
     
    10
    Confort
     
     
    8
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    9
    Accueil
     
     
    8
    Services
     
     
    8
    Animation
     
     
    5
    Baignade
     
     
    6
    Restauration
     
     
    7
  • 9,44 / 10
    junges paar Du 03/09/2019 au 06/09/2019
    Avis Certifiés
    "Entspannter Campingplatz mit Seeblick"

    Gepflegter Zeltplatz mit schönen Ausblicken und guter Lage am Lago di Trasimeno. Campen unter Olivenbäumen.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Good morning and thank you for your nice comment... we are very happy you had a pleasant stay with us! Our kindest regards

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    10
    Hébergement
     
     
    10
    Région
     
     
    8
    Propreté
     
     
    10
    Confort
     
     
    10
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    10
    Accueil
     
     
    9
    Services
     
     
    10
    Baignade
     
     
    8
  • 8,6 / 10
    familie mit kind(ern) Du 27/07/2019 au 10/08/2019
    Avis Certifiés
    "Urlaub mit Kind"

    sehr entspanntes Team, schöne Lage am See

    besseres Angebot im Laden

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Hello Achim, thank you for your nice comment... we are happy you enjoyed your vacation here at the camping! Many kind regards from all of us

    Photo(s) prises par Achim - Heitersheim Voir la galerie
    Avis Bungalow T avec veranda
    Bungalow T avec veranda

    sehr schöne ruhige Lage, Veranda mit gutem Schutz der Privatsphäre

    Küchenausstattung des Bungalows könnte besser sein

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    8
    Hébergement
     
     
    8
    Région
     
     
    9
    Propreté
     
     
    9
    Confort
     
     
    9
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    8
    Accueil
     
     
    9
    Services
     
     
    8
    Baignade
     
     
    9
    Restauration
     
     
    9
  • 8,33 / 10
    young couple Du 05/09/2020 au 07/09/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Nice off-season "

    Awesome staff. Very good pizza. Bike rental. Shuttle service to the train station.

    Can get extremely crowded during high season. Very family-oriented, so not always calm, the pool area is a bit of a nightmare.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Hello Josie, thank you for choosing our camping and for your nice comment... we are happy you had a nice stay with us! We are sorry you didn't like so much the pool, many customers have complimented us for it, especially after the extension and renovation made this year. Anyway, if you will pass again by the Trasimeno lake in the future, we will be happy to host you again. Many kind regards

    Avis Emplacement pour standard tente
    Emplacement pour standard tente

    Separate areas for tents and cabins. It was empty when we went there, so we could choose our site.

    Area and road a bit noisy.

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    8
    Hébergement
     
     
    7
    Région
     
     
    8
    Propreté
     
     
    8
    Confort
     
     
    7
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    10
    Accueil
     
     
    9
    Services
     
     
    8
    Restauration
     
     
    10
  • 7,67 / 10
    young couple Du 09/07/2020 au 16/07/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Affordable Comfort with Astonishing View!"

    We really liked our little bungalow and the view from our porch, which made every breakfast a true pleasure! The camping has everything you need to spend a comfortable and laid-back holiday, with the lake down the road and the swimming pool right next to you. Great location in between Umbria and Tuscany. Staff helpful and smiling.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Hello Monica, thank you for choosing our camping, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Hoping to have you again as our guest in the future we send you our kindest regards.

    Avis Bungalow avec veranda
    Bungalow avec veranda

    Way more comfortable than a tend! Affordable prices and vast choice!

    The amenities in the bungalow could have been better overall due to lack of maintenance.

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    8
    Hébergement
     
     
    7
    Région
     
     
    7
    Propreté
     
     
    7
    Confort
     
     
    8
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    9
    Accueil
     
     
    8
    Services
     
     
    8
    Baignade
     
     
    7
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) Du 27/07/2019 au 03/08/2019
    Avis Certifiés
    "Very clean and well-kept camping"

    The camping is very clean and well-kept. The staff is kind and always ready to help. Our accommodation (MobileHome) was clean and had a fantastic view of the lake. The restaurant provides food at a good price and of reasonable quality. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood if you prefer more high-end dining. The location is very central and makes excursions very easy. The pool is not very big but suffices. The animation team organised fun activities, including water polo for the adults. We had a wonderful time.

    In the afternoon, it can get a bit crowded in the pool and you may need to wait for a deck chair. Although the staff is happy to provide you with an extra chair if you ask for it.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Thank you for your kindness... we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Many kind regards from all the staff

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    9
    Hébergement
     
     
    9
    Région
     
     
    9
    Propreté
     
     
    9
    Confort
     
     
    9
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    9
    Accueil
     
     
    9
    Services
     
     
    9
    Restauration
     
     
    8
  • 6,1 / 10
    young couple Du 09/07/2019 au 16/07/2019
    Avis Certifiés
    "holiday stay"

    The region, breakfast service. Naar by the lake

    Service and cleanliness of the restrooms and showers.

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    6
    Hébergement
     
     
    7
    Région
     
     
    8
    Propreté
     
     
    2
    Confort
     
     
    7
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    7
    Accueil
     
     
    5
    Services
     
     
    6
    Baignade
     
     
    7
    Restauration
     
     
    6
  • 8,8 / 10
    in famiglia con ragazzi Du 23/08/2020 au 30/08/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Vacanze Trasimeno"

    I ragazzi dello staff si sono mostrati sempre molto disponibili, cordiali ed educati

    Lavorando insieme alla amministrazione locale si potrebbe, tramite dissuasori, limitare la velocità degli automezzi sulla strada. Oltre che pericoloso, la notte è parecchio rumorosa.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Gentilissimo ospite, grazie per aver scelto il nostro campeggio e per il bel commento. La sua osservazione sulla strada che passa davanti alla reception è corretto... sono anni che stiamo cercando di trovare una soluzione con il Comune ma come potrà ben immaginare le tempistiche non sono sempre delle più brevi. I nostri migliori e più cordiali saluti!

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    9
    Hébergement
     
     
    8
    Région
     
     
    10
    Propreté
     
     
    9
    Confort
     
     
    9
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    9
    Accueil
     
     
    9
    Services
     
     
    8
    Baignade
     
     
    8
    Restauration
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    coppia giovane Du 15/08/2020 au 22/08/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Oasi di pace a due passi da Perugia"

    tutto perfetto dall'accoglienza alla pizza vista lago. Perfetto per chi cerca tranquillità e relax.

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Gentilissima Giulia, grazie infinite per il bellissimo commento... siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene! Speriamo davvero di potervi ospitare ancora, i nostri migliori saluti

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    10
    Hébergement
     
     
    10
    Région
     
     
    10
    Propreté
     
     
    10
    Confort
     
     
    10
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    10
    Accueil
     
     
    10
    Services
     
     
    10
    Baignade
     
     
    10
    Restauration
     
     
    10
  • 9,27 / 10
    in famiglia con ragazzi Du 13/08/2020 au 22/08/2020
    Avis Certifiés
    "Nice Holiday"

    vista sul lago e simpatia

    Réponse de l'établissement

    Grazie infinite, alla prossima!

    Avis Certifiés
    Note détaillée
    Voir les détails
    Général
     
     
    10
    Hébergement
     
     
    10
    Région
     
     
    10
    Propreté
     
     
    10
    Confort
     
     
    10
    Rapport qualité/prix
     
     
    10
    Accueil
     
     
    10
    Services
     
     
    10
    Animation
     
     
    7
    Baignade
     
     
    7
    Restauration
     
     
    8
Chercher un séjour
Informations générales
Site du camping

Strada Torricella 28
06061 Magione
Ombrie
Téléphone : 0039 075 84 00 100

Camping2Be Winner 2020